I only recommend people that I have personally worked with! Below is a list of reliable people that provide exceptional service! 
 
LAWYERS:      

Jonathan G. Griffiths            
1032 Brock St. S., Whitby, ON L1N 4L8                                                                      
Office: 
(905) 430-1580                                                                                                
Toll Free: 
1-866-412-2943
Website: www.griffithslaw.com
 
MORTGAGE CONSULTANTS:

Michael Yosher                             
Broker
Cell(647) 896-9337
Email: mike.yosher@gmail.com
 
Ryan Doble                                     
Scotia Bank 
Cell: (905) 703-5376
Email: Ryan.doble@scotiabank.com
 
Paul Tsugaris                                  
Turnedaway.ca
Office: (905) 623-6681
Toll Free: 1-855-668-3074     
  
HOME INSPECTORS:

Pedro Giorgana                             
A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspectors
Cell: (289) 928-5689
Website: www.abuyerschoice.com
 
Pillar To Post
Toll Free: 
1-800-294-5591                                 
Website: 
http://www.pillartopost.com
                                     
INSURANCE BROKERS:

Sarah Glasgow                              
Navigators 
Car/Auto/Home Insurance
Cell: (905) 944-4121
Email: sglasgow@navigatorsinsurance.ca
 
Danielle Di Paola                            
Vault Insurance
Life Insurance
Cell: 
(416) 953-8772     
Email: 
vaultinsuranceproducts@yahoo.ca
 
HOME SERVICES:

Jessica Downey
Fluid Creations by Jess
Custom Artwork
Cell: (
905) 914-0074
Email: jess_downey86@hotmail.ca

Frank Pap
House Painter
Cell: (416) 879-6984


Susan Welcome                    
The Brick
Commercial Sales Division
Office: (416) 615-3768 
Customer Service: 
1-877-353-2850
Email: swelcome@thebrick.com

Mike Phelps                                    
Rapid Rubbish Removal (Durham)
Office: 
(289) 356-0088
Email: mike@rapidrubbishremoval.ca
Website: www.rapidrubbishremoval.ca
 
1-800-Got-Junk? 
Toll Free: 
1-800-468-5865                                 
Website: 
www.1800gotjunk.com    
                                                                                                                              
Bin There Dump That
Garbage/Renovation Bin Rental               
Website: 
www.bintheredumpthat.com
                   
Gordie Best                                     
Co-Founder at Boxit
Cell: 
(416) 505-8153
Email: mailto:gordie@boxitnow.ca
Website: www.boxitnow.ca                                                                          
Discount Code: aribuzilo

 
RENOVATION CONTRACTORS:

Rob Duchene                                           
I’ll Fix It   
Home Renovations             
Cell: 
(905) 441-3679         
Email: 
rob_duchene@hotmail.com                        

Don Osmond                                                              
Cell: 
(905) 243-3309                                                    
Email: 
dgosmond@hotmail.com
 
Karl Heilimo
KMH Contracting
Landscaping/Interlock/Basement Renovations
Cell: 
(647) 294-0128     
Email: 
kjheilimo@rogers.com

Shai Ashkenazi
Sconnect2reno
Interior/Exterior Home Renovations
Cell: (905) 409-5040
Email: 
sconnect2reno@gmail.com

OTHER PROFESSIONAL SERVICES:

Tatiana Kilimnik                             
Accountant/Bookkeeper         
Cell: (416) 995-5326
Email: xtrasun@rogers.com